Wow, sparkling like a jewel.

sethsnap

Tonight I stopped by Devou park in Covington, Kentucky.  Covington is just across the river from Cincinnati and Devou park sits atop a hill overlooking the city.  It was a cool and cloudy night.  The smell of snow surrounded me like a blanket of fog.  The city illuminated the sky as cars screamed below me.  I was in the presence of thousands yet on top of that hill, I felt completely alone and isolated.

To purchase a Seth Snap product, please visit my store.  To purchase a print or to get a better view, click on the photo.  To see more of my work, please visit my galleries.

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen

Kommentar verfassen

